Overzicht Belgische Juryleden

Licentietypen
  • A : IDO
  • B : IDO ( National - FDSF )
  • C : Bel-aL ( National )
  • D : Bel-aL ( National + Professionals )
  • E : Bel-aL ( National Belgium championship )
  • F : EK/WK
Overzicht jury licentie
  • Akcelik LeilaAkcelik Leila
    Canadastraat ,38
    3680 Neeroeteren
    email : info@leiladance.be
    phone
    0484098891
    -> B, C, D, E
  • Arbyn EddyArbyn Eddy
    Mandenmakerstraat ,10
    9100 Sint-Niklaas
    email : eddy.arbyn@gmail.com
    phone

    +32 472 05 25 40
    -> B, C, D, E
  • Baert MarcBaert Marc
    Th. Ellegierslaan ,19
    9100 Nieuwkerken-Waas
    email : marc.baert4@telenet.be
    phone

    +32 474 39 07 30
    -> B, C, D
  • Borgmans Yasna Borgmans Yasna
    Molseweg ,56
    2440 Geel
    email : yasna@makeyourmovedancecompany.be
    phone

    +32 475931978
    -> B
  • Boudewijns JozefBoudewijns Jozef
    Bachlaan ,9
    2960 Brecht
    email : jef.boudewijns@gmail.com
    phone
    +32 3 663 01 56
    +32 475 96 57 97
    -> B, C, D, E
  • Carabeuf LaurenceCarabeuf Laurence
    rue Quinettes ,41
    4682 Heure-le-Romain
    email : laurence.carabeuf@live.be
    phone

    +32 473 34 33 41
    -> B, C, D, E
  • Corbee Jean-PaulCorbee Jean-Paul
    Ertbeekstraat ,88
    3500 Hasselt
    email : jpcorbee@skynet.be
    phone
    +32 11 27 03 56
    +32 496 98 16 88
    -> B, C
  • Corona BaingioCorona Baingio
    Rue de Coeurcq ,68
    1480 Tubize
    email : corona.baingio@gmail.com
    phone
    +32 475 20 29 48
    -> B, C
  • Covent DimitriCovent Dimitri
    Koningstraat ,14
    8560 Wevelgem
    email : info@kreadancediva.be
    phone

    -> B
  • De Bel HildeDe Bel Hilde
    Paradijzen ,9
    2222 Wiekevorst
    email : hildedebel@telenet.be
    phone
    +32 486 98 67 07
    +32 486 98 67 07
    -> B, C, D
  • De Blaes TomDe Blaes Tom
    Constant Hansoulstraat ,63 /0201
    1830 Machelen (Brab.)
    email : tom@tomlee.be
    phone

    -> B
  • De Pelsmacker Jean-PierreDe Pelsmacker Jean-Pierre
    Dr. J. Vercouilliestraat ,6 A
    9090 Melle
    email : operaties.5418@telenet.be
    phone
    + 32 9 230 94 33
    + 32 495 21 19 34
    -> B, C, D, E, F
  • De Smet GuidoDe Smet Guido
    Sint-Benedictusstraat ,2
    3020 Herent
    email : guido@desmetcamby.be
    phone
    +32 16 48 80 22
    -> B, C, D, E, F
  • De Wispelaere IsabelleDe Wispelaere Isabelle
    Wittewalle ,66
    9041 GENT
    email : isabelle.dewispelaere@azstlucas.be
    phone

    +32 497 54 54 38
    -> B, C
  • Dejonghe Uti Dejonghe Uti
    Zijdelingstraat ,5
    8600 Diksmuide
    email : deblekkenpot@telenet.be
    phone

    -> B
  • Depoortere FloreDepoortere Flore
    Lijnwaadstraat ,17
    8560 Wevelgem
    email : flore.depoortere@hotmail.com
    phone

    +32 475 87 22 11
    -> B
  • Dursin Jean-MarieDursin Jean-Marie
    St. Denijsestraat ,101
    8500 Kortrijk
    email : dursin@skynet.be
    phone
    +32 56 21 80 05
    -> B, C, D, E
  • Dursin SofieDursin Sofie
    Moeskroensesteenweg ,167
    8511 Aalbeke
    email : sofie.dursin@me.com
    phone
    +32 57 21 68 15
    +32 496 50 53 19
    -> A, B, C, D, E
  • Ekkart MarEkkart Mar
    Boomlaarstraat ,211 /7
    2500 Lier
    email : mar@ekkart.be
    phone
    +32 3 440 88 88
    +32 498 59 54 20
    -> B, C, D, E, F
  • Eyckens SallyEyckens Sally
    Kerkebosstraat ,54 /2
    3550 Heusden-zolder
    email : sally_eyckens@hotmail.com
    phone

    +32 478 50 07 32
    -> B, C
  • Lagaet PatrickLagaet Patrick
    Paradijzen ,9
    2222 Wiekevorst
    email : patrick.lagaet@gmail.com
    phone

    +32 484 48 23 72
    -> B, C, D
  • Niles LauraNiles Laura
    Ter Moude ,47
    8552 Moen
    email : laura.niles28@hotmail.com
    phone

    +32 476 02 52 43
    -> B
  • Putman AnniePutman Annie
    Albrecht Durerlaan ,34
    9030 Gent - Mariakerke
    email : annie.pdm@skynet.be
    phone
    +32 9 226 12 22
    +32 479 30 63 11
    -> B
  • Schabon-Castillo AngeloSchabon-Castillo Angelo
    Kaulillerdorp, 18a
    3950 Kaulille
    email :
    phone

    -> B, C, D, E
  • Schaep SandySchaep Sandy
    Kleine Dijk ,51
    8600 Diksmuide
    email : el.sanscha@telenet.be
    phone

    +32 496 28 27 94
    -> A, B
  • Segers WillySegers Willy
    Drabstraat ,50
    2640 Mortsel
    email : willy_segers@yahoo.com
    phone
    +32 3 449 20 29
    +32 473 91 82 59
    -> B, C, D
  • Stouthuysen DorineStouthuysen Dorine
    Dr. J. Vercouilliestraat ,6 A
    9090 Melle
    email : dorine.stouthuysen@telenet.be
    phone
    +32 9 230 94 33
    +32 497 93 58 85
    -> B, C, D, E, F
  • Vaes Jean PierreVaes Jean Pierre
    Rijselstraat ,9 /v007
    8820 Torhout
    email : jean.pierre.vaes@telenet.be
    phone
    +32 496 26 84 21
    +32 472 30 51 43
    -> B, C, D
  • Van Durme GudrunVan Durme Gudrun
    Kerkstraat ,44
    8930 Menen
    email : vandurmegudrun@telenet.be
    phone

    +32 497 70 61 98
    -> B, C, D, E
  • Van Langenhoven AndreVan Langenhoven Andre
    Weststraat ,88 A
    9940 Sleidinge
    email : avl@mail.be
    phone
    +32 497 25 58 20
    -> B, C
  • Van Nuffelen PatriciaVan Nuffelen Patricia
    Kouterstraat ,1 /002
    3150 Tildonk
    email : Patricia.vannuffelen@hotmail.com
    phone
    +32 16 35 34 21
    +32 476 62 06 08
    -> B, C, D
  • Verdeure KarelVerdeure Karel
    Jozef Kluyskenstraat ,25 /30
    9000 Gent
    email : karel.verdeure@telenet.be
    phone

    +32 476 61 46 25
    -> B, C, D, E
  • Verheye NielsVerheye Niels
    Hippodroomstraat ,116 /105
    8530 Harelbeke
    email : nielsverheye@hotmail.com
    phone

    0472 55 81 74
    -> B
  • Verlee RosanneVerlee Rosanne
    Mandenmakerstraat ,10
    9100 Sint-Niklaas
    email : eddy.arbyn@gmail.com
    phone

    +32 497 53 12 25
    -> B, C, D, E
  • Zhang Olivia -> B, C, D, E Zhang Olivia
    Ter Mergel ,3
    9820 Merelbeke
    email :
    phone